Results

Dennis Morales mail: google@hockeymail.de | web: dennis.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:27:26 GMT
FBI refused White House request to knock down recent Trump-Russia stories
The FBI rejected a recent White House request to publicly knock down media reports about communications between Donald Trump's associates and Russians known to US intelligence during the 2016 presidential campaign, multiple US officials briefed on the matter tell CNN.
Craig Turner mail: craig.turner@thedarkswans.com | web: craig.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 22:38:25 GMT
Trump lawyer pushed Ukraine deal, lawmaker says
The setting was a Manhattan restaurant, and after 25 minutes what allegedly emerged was a pro-Russian peace plan for Ukraine that its author believes may have ended up in the White House.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Wed, 15 Feb 2017 21:57:29 GMT
Russia: The problem Trump can't escape
The first month of a US presidency is usually one of optimism -- a fresh face with a clean slate appoints a Cabinet and maps out a vision for the next four years.
Harold Flores mail: harold.flores@geheime.club | web: harold.geheime.club | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 01:06:51 GMT
VX nerve agent used to kill Kim Jong Nam, police say
The chemical substance used to kill Kim Jong Nam was VX nerve agent, according to a preliminary report by the Chemistry Department of Malaysia, Malaysian police said in a statement Friday. Kim, the half-brother of North Korean leader Kim Jong Un, died February 13.
Nicholas Gray mail: nicholas.gray@affablyhomonym.com | web: nicholas.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:33:24 GMT
Duterte critic Leila de Lima arrested
One of the fiercest critics of Philippines President Rodrigo Duterte and his bloody crackdown on illegal drugs was ordered arrested Thursday on drug-related charges in what supporters say is a politically motivated vendetta.
Kenneth Crawford mail: kenneth.crawford@hockeymail.de | web: kenneth.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 01:13:16 GMT
Leicester City sacks Claudio Ranieri
Leicester City Football Club has sacked manager Claudio Ranieri less than nine months after winning the Premier League Title.
Donald Fisher mail: donald.fisher@ventredi.eu | web: donald.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 22:56:35 GMT
Intel officials concerned about effort to justify travel ban
President Donald Trump has assigned the Department of Homeland Security, working with the Justice Department, to help build the legal case for its temporary travel ban on individuals from seven countries, a senior White House official tells CNN.
George Parker mail: george.parker@horse-d.eu | web: george.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:17:43 GMT
Mexican officials tell US: We don't agree
Mexican Interior Secretary Miguel Angel Osorio Chong did not mince words when speaking alongside his American counterpart in Mexico City Thursday.
Allen Harris mail: allen.harris@daftest.website | web: allen.daftest.website | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 09:53:33 GMT
Kim death: Malaysia calls for Interpol alert
Malaysia has asked Interpol to put out an alert for four missing North Korean suspects wanted over the death of Kim Jong Nam, police said Thursday.
Peter Dixon mail: peter.dixon@ventredi.eu | web: peter.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 19:47:43 GMT
Pope: Be atheist before bad Christian
Christians who exploit people, lead a double life and get involved in "dirty business," scandalize the church, Pope Francis said in a sermon Thursday in Rome. In fact, it might be better just to be an atheist.
Todd Gonzales mail: todd.gonzales@affablyhomonym.com | web: todd.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 19:57:58 GMT
Mosul battle: 'ISIS is now trapped'
Marvin Hughes mail: marvin.hughes@innovation-km.com | web: marvin.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 21:55:52 GMT
Plane's landing gear collapses in Amsterdam
A British passenger plane suffered a gear collapse upon landing Thursday at Amsterdam's Schiphol airport as heavy winds battered Western Europe.
Philip Thompson mail: philip.thompson@hockeymail.de | web: philip.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 18:34:18 GMT
India's groundbreaking pro-LGBT sex ed
It's okay for a boy to have feelings for another boy. In fact, it's natural, says India's Health Ministry.
Steve Washington mail: steve.washington@daftest.website | web: steve.daftest.website | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 19:42:14 GMT
Trump: Deportations 'a military operation'
President Donald Trump, meeting with business leaders at the White House on Thursday, described his administration's moves to deport undocumented immigrants as a "military operation," a label that runs counter to what his administration has previously said.
Joshua Roberts mail: joshua.roberts@innovation-km.com | web: joshua.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:45:21 GMT
Slow-moving landslide pulls town apart
A slow-moving landslide is gradually destroying this Italian village, leaving 125 people homeless.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 23:30:32 GMT
Which students are most likely to smoke pot
British teens with the highest test scores are less likely to smoke cigarettes yet more likely to drink alcohol and smoke pot compared with teens with lower scores, according to a study published Wednesday in the British Medical Journal Open.
Lee Warren mail: lee.warren@thedarkswans.com | web: lee.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:28:29 GMT
Nations ahead of US in transgender rights
As transgender people fight for their basic civil liberties globally, 20 countries have passed some form of legislation recognizing their rights, according to the Global Commission on HIV and the Law.
Walter Gray mail: walter.gray@ventredi.eu | web: walter.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 20:50:17 GMT
Man charged for Quran burning
A Danish man who burned the Quran has been charged with blasphemy, the first such charge in the country in almost half a century.
Jimmy Carter mail: jimmy.carter@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jimmy.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:28:25 GMT
Mom carrying baby without brain to term - to donate its organs
When Keri Young found out her unborn child didn't have a brain, she made an unthinkably selfless decision. She decided to carry Eva to term to donate the organs to other babies in need.
Fred Gordon mail: fred.gordon@thedarkswans.com | web: fred.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 23:28:33 GMT
$1.2M-worth of cannabis found in nuclear bunker
Police in the United Kingdom discovered a large cannabis factory after raiding a nuclear bunker on Thursday. The value of the crop they recovered was estimated at over £1 million ($1.2 million).
Ryan Ramirez mail: ryan.ramirez@thedarkswans.com | web: ryan.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 18:49:22 GMT
Contestant in a wheelchair is a first for Miss Australia pageant
Pageants are known for wanting complete perfection from their contestants. This year, the Miss Australia pageant has a contestant in a wheelchair, showing just how perfect women of all kinds can be.
Billy Evans mail: billy.evans@daftest.website | web: billy.daftest.website | when:
6 women, 3 homes and the man accused of rape
Lee Bryant mail: lee.bryant@hockeymail.de | web: lee.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 08:24:14 GMT
Inside a forgotten theme park
"We're all fascinated with post-apocalyptic visions," says Romain Veillon.
Harold Mitchell mail: harold.mitchell@thedarkswans.com | web: harold.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:19:15 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Shawn Morales mail: shawn.morales@ventredi.eu | web: shawn.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:15:41 GMT
Fake ads shame child sex callers
Demand Tracker records numbers that call fake ads offering youngsters for sex, and makes the numbers available to the public.
Chris Howard mail: chris.howard@pulpfrictions.com | web: chris.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 09:49:56 GMT
Beaten employee worked 7 days a week for 4 years... without pay
A Pakistani man says he was forced to work unpaid at a Hong Kong cell phone store for four years. His case could change how Hong Kong deals with human trafficking.
Bruce Gonzalez mail: bruce.gonzalez@ventredi.eu | web: bruce.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 17:01:50 GMT
Men kept as 'slaves' in remote Scottish hotel
Shawn Jackson mail: shawn.jackson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: shawn.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 02 Feb 2017 11:30:49 GMT
How you can get involved
Right now, between 21 and 45 million people are trapped in slavery. At least 5.5 million of those are children.
Nicholas Cole mail: nicholas.cole@ventredi.eu | web: nicholas.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 14:09:14 GMT
He came, he saw -- how Ronaldo conquered China
He is one of the greatest players in history and now Real Madrid star Cristiano Ronaldo reigns supreme not only on the football pitch but in the digital world too.
Travis Patterson mail: travis.patterson@daftest.website | web: travis.daftest.website | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:46:38 GMT
Could common cold be cured?
Scientists say they are one step closer to cracking the genetic "enigma" code behind the common cold.
Jesse Reynolds mail: jesse.reynolds@innovation-km.com | web: jesse.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 16:55:01 GMT
London's newest structure unveiled
Francis Kéré will design this London's Serpentine Pavilion. It's the first time an African architect will take the helm, with past commissioned pieces from Zaha Hadid, and Rem Koolhaas. The Pavilions can fetch over £500,000 ($620,000) when sold.
Philip Mcdonald mail: philip.mcdonald@horse-d.eu | web: philip.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 11:13:57 GMT
He's run circles around people since age 1
Seabelo Senatla first ran circles around people at the age of one.
Daniel Boyd mail: daniel.boyd@thedarkswans.com | web: daniel.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 18:25:29 GMT
Bernard-Henri Levy: Clearly, Trump administration has problem with Jews
I had no idea how right I was, a month ago, when I wrote in The New York Times that American Jews should be wary of their new President.
Mark Long mail: google@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: mark.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 01:09:18 GMT
Frida Ghitis: Who, exactly, is running US foreign policy?
Not a day goes by in the Netherlands without President Donald Trump making news. If you're an American traveling overseas, you have likely been buttonholed by locals asking you to explain what is going on with the new administration. The local news carries clips of Trump attacking the media, disparaging NATO or falsely suggesting a terrorist attack just occurred in Sweden. At the same time, top Cabinet officials are making the rounds in Europe, appearing to contradict the President on the most basic matters of foreign policy.
Joshua Hughes mail: joshua.hughes@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: joshua.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:01:12 GMT
Jill Filipovic: Melania, Ivanka's plastic feminism
In his press conference last week, in which President Trump ranted and raved that he wasn't ranting and raving, he answered a question about his wife, Melania. "That's what I call a very nice question," he said, apparently relieved to stop talking about his own policies, before saying the first lady feels very strongly about "women's issues" and "women's difficulties."
Bruce Jordan mail: bruce.jordan@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: bruce.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:02:52 GMT
Jonathan Russell: Why Guantanamo must be closed for good
This week, we have seen reports that a former British inmate of Guantanamo Bay, Jamal Udeen al-Harith, carried out an ISIS suicide attack in Iraq.
Glenn Cruz mail: glenn.cruz@geheime.club | web: glenn.geheime.club | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 14:54:15 GMT
Errol Louis: Republicans' risky delusion about town hall protests
White House spokesman Sean Spicer is kidding himself if he truly thinks the wave of protesters swarming Republican congressional town hall meetings from coast to coast represent a flash in the pan, or some less-than-authentic paid lobbyist campaign.
Arthur Parker mail: arthur.parker@geheime.club | web: arthur.geheime.club | when:
No fees on International Payments
Harry Cruz mail: harry.cruz@geheime.club | web: harry.geheime.club | when:
Fix your Exchange Rates today with
Antonio Gray mail: antonio.gray@horse-d.eu | web: antonio.horse-d.eu | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Harold Ellis mail: harold.ellis@horse-d.eu | web: harold.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 21 Dec 2016 16:53:18 GMT
Thousands risk their lives to reach USA
Yolanda ticks off the countries she and her husband have passed through in the last three months: Brazil, Peru, Ecuador, Colombia, Panama and now Costa Rica. But she is no tourist.
Sean Richardson mail: sean.richardson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: sean.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 28 Nov 2016 20:07:34 GMT
Raped 43,000 times, but fighting back
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:19:00 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Alan Watson mail: alan.watson@pulpfrictions.com | web: alan.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:26:55 GMT
Inside aircraft dropping leaflets over Mosul
Letters from residents from eastern Mosul to those in the ISIS-held western half are being dropped ahead of the Iraqi army's offensive to take it back.
Jeff Rivera mail: jeff.rivera@hockeymail.de | web: jeff.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 09:07:32 GMT
Moment rescuers spot girl buried under rubble
In a Syrian Civil Defense video, rescuers manage to save a girl from underneath the rubble after an explosion.
Billy Burns mail: gmail@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: billy.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:06:30 GMT
Freerunner takes on Ice City
Jason Paul, a professional freerunner from Germany, takes you to the Harbin Ice Festival in China, where he is taking on his latest challenge.
Ronald Perez mail: ronald.perez@pulpfrictions.com | web: ronald.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 10:35:20 GMT
What to know about Emmanuel Macron
Emmanuel Macron hopes to become the French President by ditching left and right and forging a third way. But who is he? CNN's Melissa Bell explains
Steve Hughes mail: google@daftest.website | web: steve.daftest.website | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 02:35:48 GMT
UK Parliament debates Trump state visit
Trump's UK state visit has been debated in the British Parliament, after more than 1.8 million people signed a petition to downgrade his visit.
more